Newsmax TV is available...

Discussions not based on facts or objective evidence will be moved here.
Guest
Articles: 0

Newsmax TV is available...

Post by Guest » Wed Oct 21, 2020 11:24 pm

...on Rainier Satellite. I just saw it today! :picasso:

Arion
TVRO Guru
TVRO Guru
Articles: 0
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:05 pm
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: Newsmax TV is available...

Post by Arion » Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:44 am

Sorry Glenn;

Not worth your outdated and over priced equipment to get mostly free channels and pay channels that few want to see. Get a setup like Orby with a reasonably priced decoder and some decent channels and you’ll get some sales. But what the heck, keep swinging at the ball and you might get an infield hit some day. Your so obvious it hurts.
10' Tek C-band dish, 1.2 meter KU band dish, ASC1 mover, Octagon/Zgemma/Edison dual band STB's. Running OpenPli on all.

rusty
TVRO Guru
TVRO Guru
Articles: 0
Posts: 412
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 6:52 pm
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Newsmax TV is available...

Post by rusty » Tue Nov 17, 2020 2:51 pm

Newsmax is free on pluto tv. :biggrin
12' Cosmos Primestar (refurbished)36" SuperJack Actuator
Chaparral Corotor Feed (Norsat 8115, 4106A)
ZGemmaH7 UHD, OctagonSX88 HD, Edision UHD, DSR-6000, DSR-6050
Clarke Belt: 22W - 133W

indira
TVRO Member
TVRO Member
Articles: 0
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 8:01 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Newsmax TV is available...

Post by indira » Wed Nov 25, 2020 3:41 am

et-tu-fox-news.jpg

Fox News has gone to the dogs. :frown

Post Reply

Return to “Rumors”